Contact Us

DEDON GmbH

Zeppelinstraße 22

21337 Lüneburg (Germany)

Tel: + 49 (0) 41 31 / 22 44 70

Fax: + 49 (0) 41 31 / 22 44 7 630

Email: office@dedon.de

 

Residential Sales

South Africa
Cane Time
Steve Arelisky
steve@canetime.com
Tel. + 27 215 101 072

 


Nigeria
Black Pelican Limited
Michael Owolabi
michael@blackpelican.org

Asia Pacific

DEDON Asia Pacific Limited

Unit 3203-07, 32/F.

248 Queen‘s Road East Wan Chai (Hong Kong)

Tel: + 852 / 2529 7233

Fax: + 852 / 2529 7933

Email: office@dedon.hk

 

Middle East

DEDON GmbH

Zeppelinstraße 22

21337 Lüneburg (Germany)

Tel: + 49 (0) 41 31 / 22 44 70

Fax: + 49 (0) 41 31 / 22 44 7 630

Email: office@dedon.de

 

Residential Sales

Turkey
Oya
manolya@odesign.com.tr
Tel. + 90 212 / 5736735
ICA
ygokoz@ica.com.tr
Tel. + 90 216 / 384666

 

Kuweit  
Home House
info@homehouse.de
Tel. + 965 2530358
Oman
Design Furniture LLC
biswas@akgc.net
Tel. + 968 95345536

 

Egypt
Style Design
Hisham Ghorab
hghorab@style-design.com.eg
Tel. + 20 27496387

 

Israel
Tollmans
Shuki Schwartz 
shuki@tollmans.co.il
Tel. + 972 99562218

 

Lebanon
Le Cerde Hitti 
info@cerclehitti.com
Tel. + 961 9217744

 

Qatar
Guillaume Antony
guillaume.antony@jaidah.com.qa
Tel. + 974 4466100

 

Saudi Arabia
Ahmed Ghaleb Alesayi
decor@ahmedalesayi.com
Tel. + 966 26690071

 

United Arab Emirates
Nakkash Gallery
Waijih Nakkash
omar@nakkashgallery.net
Tel. + 971 42826767

Europe

DEDON GmbH

Zeppelinstraße 22

21337 Lüneburg (Germany)

Tel: + 49 (0) 41 31 / 22 44 70

Fax: + 49 (0) 41 31 / 22 44 7 630

Email: office@dedon.de

 

Residential Sales

Germany Post Code 0 – 3
Gregor Sandau
gregor.sandau@dedon.de
Tel. + 49 (0) 151 / 14668012

 

Germany Post Code 4 – 6
Burkhard Temme
burkhard.temme@dedon.de
Tel. + 49 (0) 175 / 2968928

 

Germany Post Code 7 – 9
Christoph Hubl
christoph.hubl@dedon.de
Tel. + 49 (0) 160 / 7072864

 

Belgium, Netherlands, Luxemburg
108 Agency
Wilfried Hendriks
wilfried@108agency.be 
Tel.: + 32 (0) 11 544 001 

 

Switzerland, Liechtenstein
PAKA SA
Monique Fritsch
m.fritsch@pakadistribution.ch
Tel. + 41 227077070

 

Austria
Julia Oberndorfer
Julia.oberndorfer@dedon.de
Tel. + 43 660 / 5195060

 

France
SARL Agence HELVEN
Pierre-Yves Helven / Katia Valette
py.helven@agencehelven.fr
katia@agencehelven.fr
Tel. + 33 061 / 9990342
Tel. + 33 047 / 5078171

 

United Kingdom
Leisure Plan
Chris McCormack
sales@leisureplan.co.uk
Tel. + 44 1279 / 816001

 

Spain
Maran Brands
Rocio Calvo
rocio@maranbrands.com
Tel. + 34 930 / 070922

 

Bulgaria, Croatia, Hungary, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia
Marco Zotti
marco@zotti.it
Tel. + 39 335 / 1329026

 

Italy
Roda
Davide Pompa
info@rodaonline.com
Tel. + 39 0332 / 74860

 

Portugal
Ca´d´Oro
Clara Andrade
clara@cadoro.pt
andrea@cadoro.pt
Tel. + 351 214 / 879129
Tel. + 351 214 / 879141

 

Cyprus
PC & A Home Collections Ltd.
vpahome@cytanet.com.cy
Tel. + 357 22375070

 

Denmark, Schweden, Finland, Norway, Iceland
IDEA Interior
Ole and Gerda Habeck
info@idea-interior.dk
Tel. + 45 20115066

 

Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania
FABaltics agency
Aidas Stanionis 
info@fabaltics.lt
Tel. + 371 25 / 668801

 

Greece
Avax S.A.
Dimitris Komis
dkomis@avaxdeco.gr
Tel. + 30 229 / 5026150

 

Malta
Natural Head
Julian Bugeja
julian@maltanet.net
Tel. + 356 99449999

 

Russian Federation
Veranda
Svetlana Balabanova
balabanova@veranda-group.eu 
Tel. +49 30 / 75659578

 

Azerbaijan
Olive Interiors
Jamila Afandiyeva
jamila.afandiyeva@knocknock.az
Tel. + 994 50 / 2302013

Residential Sales

 

DEDON Showroom New York

D&D Building 

979 3rd Ave

Suite 1115

New York, NY 10022 (USA)

Tel: +01 212-334-3345

Fax: +01 212-334-3341

Email: newyork@dedon.us

 

DEDON Showroom Los Angeles

Pacific Design Center

8687 Melrose Avenue, Suite B188

West Hollywood, CA 90069

Tel. +01 310 388 4721

losangeles@dedon.us

 

DEDON Florida Showroom
DCOTA Building C,
1855 Griffin Rd, Suite C-120
Dania Beach, FL 33004
Tel.: + 01 954 299 0651
Email florida@dedon.us

 

DEDON DC Showroom
Washington Design Center (WDC)
1099 14th St., Suite 460
Washington, DC 20005
Tel.: + 01 202 558 4080

 

Central (AK, CO, HI, LA, NM, OK, TX, WY):

Christopher Bogucki

Regional Sales Manager – West

Tel: +1 469-261-8390

Email: christopher.bogucki@dedon.us

 

Northeast (CT, DE, ME, MD, MA, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT, VA, DC, WV):

Tel: +1 212-334-3345

Email: newyork@dedon.us

 

Southeast (AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN):

Drew Duncan

Regional Sales Manager-Southeast

Tel: +1 954-649-3755

Fax: +1 954-252-2130

Email: drew.duncan@dedon.us

 

West (AK, AZ, CA, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, UT, WA, AR, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, OH, SD, WI, Canada)
Sara Smarr
Regional Sales Manager - West
Tel: +1 312 882 2351
Email: sara.smarr@dedon.us

 

Latin America

Daniel Solano

Daniel.solano@dedon.us

Tel: 954-540-5898

 

 

Contract / Hospitality Sales

 

Northeast - ME, NH, VT, MA, CT, RI, NY, PA, NJ, DE, MD, WV, VA

Dan Ryan

Beachwood Collective

1201 Broadway #610

New York, NY 10002

dan@beachwoodcollective.com

Tel: 212-561-5533

Cellphone: 415-990-6071

Sales Associate:

Lucy Chastain

lucy@beachwoodcollective.com

Tel: 706-202-9780

 

Southeast - TN, NC, SC, GA, AL, MS, FL North of Jacksonville, NV, Caribbean

Casey Sonke

KC & Company

740 Dendards Mill SE

Marietta, Gal 30067

casey@kcandcompanyusa.com

Cellphone: 404-375-4185

 

Florida - South of Jacksonville, FL

Brad Horwitz

1126 Fairfield Meadows Drive

Weston, FL 33327

brad_horwitz@yahoo.com

Cellphone: (786) 942-7970

 

The Great Lakes - MI, OH, KY, IN, IL, WI, Toronto

Mitch Rosen

mitchrsn@gmail.com

4611 Fairway Ridge

West Bloomfield, MI 48323

(248) 613-7163

 

Mid-West - ND, SD, MN, IA, NE, KS, MO

Tommy Durden

Durden Sales

6105 N Mattox Road

Kansas City, MO 64151

Tommyd11kcmo@hotmail.com

Tel: 818-781-8192

Cellphone: 816-678-7560

Fax: 816-781-6386

 

Central - LA, AR, OK, TX, NM

Jodie Johnson

Hospitality Solutions

4105 Buena Vista Street

Dallas, TX 75204

jodiej@jjhospitalitysolutions.com

Cellphone: (214) 629-1517

Mountain States - MT, WY, UT, CO

Ellen Armer

ELA Sales

4996 S. Nelson Street Unit C

Littleton, CO 80127

Cellphone: 720-308-3012

ellen@elasales.com

 

North West - WA, OR, ID

Throckmorton & Associates

Cynthia Throckmorton

2853 34th Ave West

Portland, OR 98199

Cynthia@throckmortonandassoc.com

Tel: 503-381-8771

Cellphone: 503-381-8771

Fax: 206-352-5433

Sales Associate:

Desiree Wickward

25 NW 23rd P1 STE6 PMB 146

Portland, OR 97210

desiree@throckmortonandassoc.com

Tel: 503-384-9170

Cellphone: 503-490-0181

Fax: 503-384-9162

 

South West - CA, AZ

Misha Bedner

Promenade Group

742 27th Street

Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

mishaB@promenadegroupinc.com

Cellphone: 310-502-4760

 

Hawaii

Stacey Ferrario

Pacific Contract

3557 Kumukoa St.

Honolulu, HI 96822

sales@pacific-contract.com

Tel: 808-222-7579

 

Latin America

Daniel Solano

Daniel.solano@dedon.us

Tel: 954-540-5898

DEDON Inc.

657-C Brigham Road

Greensboro, NC 27409 (USA)

Tel: +1 877 MY DEDON (693-3366)

Fax: +1 336-790-1080

Email: office@dedon.us

DEDON Inc.

657-C Brigham Road

Greensboro, NC 27409 (USA)

Daniel Solano

Latin America Regional Sales

Tel: + (1) 954-540-5898

Email: daniel.solano@dedon.us